• app1
  • app2
The region   

Campo de Gibraltar is a Spanish region from Cadiz province, located on the south of Andalucia. It gets this name because of the rock of Gibraltar and it is the Southern territory of the Iberian Peninsula and therefore of Continental Europe. The region consist of seven municipalities: Algeciras, Los Barrios, La Línea de la Concepción and San Roque, all of them situated on the arc that forms the Algeciras bay, as well as Tarifa, mainlly pointed to the Atlantic Ocean, and Castellar de la Frontera and Jimena de la Frontera, both inland villages. It is one of the region with more own identity in Spain.


LFN Banner web golf

Last New

Nations Cup Round 1

Yesterday, with a spring temperature of 18 degrees and a light breeze have begun the quarterfinals of the La Cañada Nations Cup at La Cañada Golf Club.

Read more ...





Ctra de Guadiaro Km1, 11311
Guadiaro, San Roque (Cádiz)

(34) 956 794 100
ext. 1 Tienda
ext. 2 Secretaría
ext. 3 Administración
ext. 4 Restaurante
ext. 5 Escuela

Fax:       (34) 956 794 241